St Joseph's School Dargaville

“Flourish in Faith, Hope and Love
while Realising all our Gifts and Talents”

Meet The Team

Here are our awesome team.

Administration Team

Mr Hira Hutchinson


Mrs Sam Gent

Office Administrator

Mrs Marga Marinkovich

Financial Officer

Teaching Team 

Miss Tanya Nilsson

Room 1 - Yr 0/1

Mr Christian Ioka

Room 2 - Year 2/3

Whaea Wikitoria Ripia

Room 3 - Yr 3/4

Mrs Pat Boon 

Room 4 - Yr -5/6

Mrs Marsha Bellamy

Room 5 - Yr 6/7/8

Support Team 

Mrs Colleen Scott

Learning Assistant

Mr James Nyssen

Release Teacher - Junior School

Mrs Marissa Vermeulen