St Joseph's School Dargaville

“Flourish in Faith, Hope and Love
while Realising all our Gifts and Talents”

Term Dates

  • Term 1 Starts        Tuesday, 1 February 2022 
  • Term 1 Finishes     Thursday, 14 April 2022 
  • Term 2 Starts         Monday, 2 May 2022 
  • Term 2 Finishes     Friday, 8 July 2022 
  • Term 3 Starts         Monday, 25 July 2022 
  • Term 3 Finishes     Friday, 30 September 2022 
  • Term 4 Starts         Monday, 17 October 2022 
  • Term 4 Finishes     Tuesday, 13 December 2022 

Public Holidays

  • Anniversary Day              Monday, 30 January 2022 
  • Waitangi Day                  Saturday, 6 February 2022 (Observed Monday 7 February 2022) 
  • Good Friday                    Friday, 15 April 2022 
  • Easter Monday               Monday, 18 April 2022 
  • Easter Tuesday                Tuesday, 19 April 2022 
  • Anzac Day                       Monday, 25 April 2022 
  • Queen’s Birthday            Monday, 6 June 2022 
  • Matariki                          Friday, 24 June 2022 
  • Labour Day                      Monday, 24 October 2022

Daylight Savings 

  • Ends       Sunday, 3 April 2022
  • Starts     Sunday, 26 September 2022