St Joseph's School Dargaville

“Flourish in Faith, Hope and Love
while Realising all our Gifts and Talents”

Term Dates

  • Term 1 Starts        Tuesday, 2 February 2021 
  • Term 1 Finishes     Friday, 16 April 2021 
  • Term 2 Starts         Monday, 3 May 2021 
  • Term 2 Finishes     Friday, 9 July 2021 
  • Term 3 Starts         Monday, 26 July 2021 
  • Term 3 Finishes     Friday, 1 October 2021 
  • Term 4 Starts         Monday, 18 October 2021 
  • Term 4 Finishes     Tuesday, 14 December 2021 

Public Holidays

  • Anniversary Day              Monday, 1 February 2021 
  • Waitangi Day                  Saturday, 6 February 2021 (Observed Monday 8 February 2021) 
  • Good Friday                    Friday, 02 April 2021 
  • Easter Monday               Monday, 5 April 2021 
  • Easter Tuesday                Tuesday, 6 April 2021 
  • Anzac Day                       Sunday, 25 April 2021 (Observed Monday 26 April 2021) 
  • Queen’s Birthday            Monday, 7 June 2021 
  • Labour Day                      Monday, 25 October 2021

Daylight Savings 

  • Ends       Sunday, 5 April 2020
  • Starts     Sunday, 27 September 2020
  • Ends       Sunday, 4 April 2021
  • Starts     Sunday, 26 September 2021